Engage: explainer video redone.

I thought my explainer video was done. But it wasn’t, and I get why. Its missing the final outcome in sitio etc. I’ve been running away from After Effects the entire year, from fear or lack of time. Or both. It’s clear that I’ve wasted a lot of time, and could have learned to use it way back. And I see how that would affect my projects outcome, but also development. Working with it in this last few days have been really interesting. And I really have to develop my skills further.

I enjoy making motion work, and have been working with stop motion so far, but the AE would take my work to another level of professionalism.

 

Leave a Reply

