Engage: campaign video

After revisiting the explainer video, I feel like I should do the campaign video again, But I suspect I don’t really have the time for it. Its a hard decision to make, what to spend my time in on the next few days. I have a storyboard defined, based on the stop motion I did,  what is already part of the work done. Now that I’ve worked on Ae and did a few films I’m happy about, I feel more confident to work on the campaign again.

It is always hard at the end of the year and look back and see how things could be different. But I guess I had a long journey with this project specifically, changing so many times the concept, I’m glad at least I was able to structure a campaign that makes sense to me and my work.

 

Leave a Reply

