Collection: Research

The visit to the Unite Editions website made me reflect about how I wanted my book to look, and also brought a lot of clarity to my project.

My first idea was to make a nice and polite book. But as I went on looking at cool books, I realised that I wanted my images to set the tone, not the white background.

After all, the images I’ve made this year needed to be big and clear. If not, it would be a boring and unattractive book.
I wanted each page to be beautiful, after all, the book its a design project too.

Leave a Reply

