Engage: Development 2 – concept 2

The second concept, to show “cool” abstract images, and relate them to charity  is not working as well.

I researched the most liked brands in the UK, selected the most young ones, since I want to focus on a younger generation. Did a word association, looking at the images. Then tried to transform those concept into visual information, to make it more abstract, to then apply to my campaign…
Although I like the images created, It is not the answer yet.

Here are a few images of this second trial on ” coolness”  :

 

I’ve made an animation with those images, and it didn’t work, then I tried a stop motion, just to experiment and see how it would look…not good.  At least for this project. But it was a good development exercise.

My_Stop_Motion_Movie

So, keep on working, right?

Leave a Reply

