Pastiche 1560: Narrative 2

The second idea was to utilise the collages and give them a twist. Make them transform into each other, to zoom it, and scroll.. The issue here is that this looks very good in my head, but I have no idea how to put this in a video/photomontage and collage. No idea.
I was complicating everything….for a change.

scancip

I started doing the stop motion film and all. ( the first transition, but then stopped). It wasn’t capturing S. Bass style anymore.

Here it is: my_stop_motion_mov22ie

So I went back to the research phase again, and this time I decided to focus on his title sequences.

 

 

Leave a Reply

