The Last post?

13162286_10157124059605112_1231778219_n

Wow,

I just went through the blog, and only now realised how many projects we’ve done in this year. It felt more like a semester, because it went so fast.

.. Now nostalgia hits..

All the work is resumed in this picture, the bag, the computer and the portfolio..

By the way, I haven’t mentioned here the bookbinding workshop that I went a couple of weeks ago. I really didn’t had any picture to show…because my work at that day was so BAD. I’ve never saw a most horrific “binded” thing. But the portfolio was hard work and worth the other monstrosity.

 

Concluding, it was a great year and I’m happy, hoping to start the second year soon!

Here comes the summer!
See you tomorrow 🙂

Leave a Reply

