100 briefs

13183047_10157124029880112_376517541_n

Well,

This post was late!
I reeeally enjoyed it, had a lot of fun doing it. Looking back at it and analysing my drawings I’m glad I’m not an illustrator, or I would starve. I think they are very childish, and I would like to improve it further. Since the beginning of the year I feel like I developed somehow, I have more control of what my hand does, especially when drawing letters.

I haven’t read the whole project, but I’m sure that when the time comes, I will have something to laugh  about.

 

Leave a Reply

