Typograpfy at The pub 

I’m chilling at the Liverpool st station waiting for my good friend from Hungary, when I notice the bottle at my table. First: not my bottle, I don’t like chileno wine. 

I have a few questions
1. Why the hell the logo does not start with a capital letter?  To be “informal”? It’s a serifed type. Please. 

Why! 

2. What is up with the different (not cohesive) different type (Sauvignon blanc ) 

3. Why is valle central/ wine of chile / 2015 with a total different style? 

4. Why? 

The tierra it’s not even centred 

Who did this? 

  
?? 

Leave a Reply

