Drawing at an airplane.

Since I couldn’t make it to the drawing in the tube class, I decided to draw in the airplane in my way back to London from Lisbon. It was quite productive! I’m not the greatest illustrator, but being there for a few hours with a lot of people sleeping was relaxing, but at the same time quite risky because I didn’t want to get caught …

(The last one doesn’t represent anyone at the airplane. Maybe just my wish to travel to Hawaii). Or to have a really pretty skirt, or my love for post its

Leave a Reply

