Zines

Freshly Updated from the tube.

So we did a zine. I honestly think that it’s very hipster and all, but I had fun making it. I really like to see my colleagues work, since everyone is so different, but at the same time wen the work was joined together some of them went beautifully by pairs.

My final result was a surprise even for me. For the last 6 months I’ve been trying to do what I thought it should be done. This project I started with some struggle, but at some point decided to use a couple of drawings I had from December, and they are a kind of thing I have  lot of fun doing. Its a kind of  a pattern, and I love patterns. All kinds!

 

Reflecting back at this work, I think that what I liked the most was that it showed me how easy is to make a Zine. There is no secret about it.

Leave a Reply

