Letter press 

   
    
 Last week I had  a great workshop. Did a lot of letter pressing… Had a lot of fun and still have some paint on me… Aha. 

I think that the teacher was so nice and th aught us the process with great detail. Ever since I had taught about the importance of “phisical design” and I see that is important to pass the knowledge of this “way of doing things onwards.

Let me show you some pictures so you can have a greater understanding of how it went: 

   
    
    
    

   

Leave a Reply

